Living the Lost Battle


Surfacing,
All I see is just bone blurred image,
All I see is just one dim shadow,
All I see is just someone walking with me,
All i see is just one dream,

Its an old tale of one odd boy,
Its one shadow that revolves in his mind,
Its just one lovely queen of his thoughts,
Its just one lost battle that he has decided to fight,

The story ended as the outcomes surfaced,
The story ended as the lies surfaced,
The story just ended as her need ended,
The story just ended as her attitude changed,

Everything ended and got back to place,
She got in love and I was left,
With everything unjust,
Everything happened before mush damage was done,
but left me broken before I got to know,
Everything ended, Everything ended,
And Everything surfaced….

Leave a Reply

